Reviews

Obtener un Precio instantáneo

    *Al enviar esta solicitud de cotización, acepto recibir un SMS de Miami Movers For Less.

    Miami Movers for Less Reviews

    At Miami Movers for Less, we are known for our professionalism and outstanding customer service. But don't just take our word for it—we invite you read the many Yelp reviews and other ratings provided by our numerous customers since our founding in 2007. We are so thankful to our customers for reviewing our Miami moving and packing company, as well as our storage facility and other services. In these reviews, you'll find many first-hand stories from customers who have depended on us for local or long-distance moving. These reviews provide a great prospective of our company that you just can't get from an ordinary brochure or website. Browse through their stories below to see why we're known as some of the best movers in Miami!

    4.8/5 Rating 421 reviews
    5 4 3 2 1
    17 Jun 2021
    Justin, Sean & Wayne were absolutely incredible and made my very stressful move much easier. They were a pleasure and I recommend them to anyone in Florida who need help moving.
    Great service! It’s the second time we use and we definitely recommend them.
    11 Jun 2021
    Henry and Shawn were awesome. Took care of my things and made sure they fit in storage space with room to spare. Will definitely use their service again.
    Everything perfect thank you so much
    01 Jun 2021
    Quick and reliable team. All items moved without damages....great team! Totally recommend
    26 May 2021
    Move for less was referred to me by a friend, I contact Manny and schedule a move out from North Miami Beach to Miami Beach. Andres was the manager of the crew and all of them did an outstanding work. We have to do in two days due the problems of the elevators, they also kept my furniture in their truck for 24 hours, that was a great relief. A giant sofá and an extremely heavy table dissemble and assemble with a lot of care.
    I’m very happy with them and do recommend their services. Thanks to the group to make this moving less complicated that it could be.
    20 May 2021
    Henry & Sean were amazing! Get them every time!
    12 May 2021
    Henry, Sean and Taylor were great very organized and professional. Super helpful best moving company in Miami hands down
    02 Feb 2023
    Mario and Wayne were Awesome! Very professional. Right on time. Worked fast and wrapped up all of our items really well. Great experience.
    08 May 2021
    Henry and sean were incredible. I have moved six times in my life and by far they were the most courteous and professional movers I have hired
    1 2 3 43

    Leave us your feedback!

    Broward County

    Coral Springs

    Davie

    Fort Lauderdale

    Hallandale Beach

    Hollywood

    Pembroke Pines

    Plantation

    Pompano Beach

    Weston

    Palm Beach County

    Boca Raton